California Water Institute (CWI)
One of California’s biggest challenges is managing ever increasing demands on its most precious resource – water. The decisions California makes about its water supply today will help determine if California remains the fifth largest economy in the world tomorrow. The California Water Institute (CWI) was founded to be a forum for unbiased, open, collaborative discussion, research and education on water-related issues benefiting the entire state.
CWI acts as a resource for organizations all over the San Joaquin Valley who are working on Integrated Regional Water Management Plans. We work with groups and help facilitate bringing them together to share information and resources when possible, secure funding and work as a forum to bring Valley projects to the forefront of planning efforts.

Mailing Address:
California Water Institute
6014 N. Cedar Ave, M/S OF 18
Fresno, CA  93710

Phone Numbers:
(559) 278-8650 – General
(559) 278-7808 – Education & Seminars
(559) 278–8655 – Fax

Sarge Green, Program Director:  sgreen@csufresno.edu
Karl Longley, Program Specialist:  karll@csufresno.edu
Richard Moss, Tulare Basin IRWM facilitator:  rmoss@ppeng.com
Kate Norum, Program Manager:  katen@csufresno.edu
Vince Roos, San Joaquin River Basin IRWM facilitator:  vroos@intersectlogic.net
Theresa Sebasto, Program Specialist:  tsebasto@csufresno.edu
Ellen Suryadi, Administration:  esuryadi@csufresno.edu
James Tischer, Program Specialist:  jtischer@csufresno.edu
Kaomine Vang, Program Manager:  kaominev@csufresno.edu
David Zoldoske, CWI Director:  davidzo@csufresno.edu

   
   
 

Home
SJV Regional Water Plan
Research Publication
FAQ's
Site Map
Search





California Water Institute
6014 N. Cedar Ave, M/S OF 18
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 278-8650
Fax: (559) 278-8655